Rochester USBC BA Hall of Fame

Hall Of Fame

Meritorious Service

<- Back to list page - Email this Page


Year Inducted Name
2015 Brad Buckert
2015 Joe Argento
2015 Ray Bardol
2014 Robert Gillette
2013 Thomas Sardou
2012 No Inductee
2011 Kevin Martin
2010 Michael Callan
2009 Francis McCabe
2009 Roger Buckman
2008 Thomas Brongo
2007 Luther E. Chaplain
2006 Dick Zimmer
2006 John Steger
2005 Ray Dassero
2004 Walter Marriott
2003 George J. Paul
2002 Gerald J Francati Sr.
2001 Anthony Demarco
2000 William Fortino
1999 James Delibert
1998 Larry Brongo
1997 Joseph Cirrin
1996 Sam Lippa
1996 James Brisbane
1995 Raymond Woerner
1994 Joseph Robbins
1993 Elmer Kern
1993 Ron DeFrance
1992 Marcel Fournier
1991 Edwin Chatterton
1990 John R. Nevada
1990 Walt W. Pero
1988 Frank Formicola Jr.
1987 Kenneth F. Gerken
1986 Ray J. LeCesse
1985 Milton E. Alt
1984 George H. "Pop" Pero
1983 Mike Amico
1983 William Kaiser
1982 Richard Steeb
1981 Dave Harding
1981 Pat LeChase
1980 Harold "Shifty" Gears
1980 Chester G. Power
1979 Elmer Seidel
1977 Irving Neintimp
1976 Ken Finzer
1975 Charles Simonds
1975 Ray Smyth
1974 Roy Flowerday
1973 Joseph Minella
1972 Hank Graziose
1972 Tony Perry
1971 Maurice Hayes
1971 Frank Rutz
1971 Harry Sprague
1970 Edwin Wildey

<- Back to list page - Email this Page
Bowling News
Rochester NY USBC 2017 All Star Team

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Rochester USBC All Star Team Members!

View Full Article

John Nevada Senior Masters Champ!

Congratulations to Bill Hasiotis defeating Ray LeChase II 226 - 207.....2017 Senior Masters Champion!!!

View Full Article


2015-2016 Rochester USBC All Star Team

View Full Article

Brian Gefell Shoots 300

The Rochester USBC would like to recognize Brian Gefell who rolled a 300 on Thursday, December 22 at AMF Empire Lanes! Congratulations Brian!

View Full Article


Interim Site Webmaster

View Full Article

Rochester USBC Masters

Rochester USBC Masters Championship Details

View Full Article

Rochester USBC Masters Quailfying Rounds

Masters Qualifying Round

View Full Article

BVL Results

Annual BVL Benefit Results

View Full Article

Annual Mixed Doubles Tournament

Event held at Miller Lanes in Honeoye Falls from October 29 thru November 6

KAYLA BURNETT & TROY McCLURE 'A' Division winners;
AMANDA AREND & ADAMĀ AREND claim 'B' Division winnings

View Full Article

Maury Hayes 700 Tournament

45th Annual 700 Tournament Results

View Full Article

2015-2016 RBA Awards

Changes to the league awards for the 2015-2016 season!

View Full Article

Sport Bowling Membership Changes

Read about the changes to the Sport Membership for the 2015-2016 Season!

View Full Article